International Distribution

      
The following distributors and dealers are available to support you with information, inventory, technical assistance and training. If you don't see your country on this list, please contact our Headquarters directly at sales@alcorn.com.

 

USA
Alcorn McBride Inc Headquarters
3300 South Hiawassee Road
Building 105
Orlando, FL 32835
USA
Tel: 407-296-5800
Tel: 407-296-5801
Email: info@alcorn.com
Email: sales@alcorn.com
Web: www.alcorn.com 
   
Distributors
Argentina
Trouver Ingenieria
12 De Octubre 1698
1416 - Capital
Tel: 011 54-11-4793-9000
Email: info@showcontrol.com.ar
Web: www.showcontrol.com.ar 
Contact: Adrian Rodriguez
Australia
EAV Technology Pty. Ltd.
284 Wingrove St
Fairfield, VIC, 3078
Tel: 03 9489 0010
Fax: 03 9489 0030
Email: cliveo@eavtech.com.au
Web: www.eavtech.com 
Contact: Clive O'Brien
Belgium
New Media Concepts
Kopenhagenstraat 55
6135LL Sittard
Phone: +31 46 486 1895
Phone: +31 46 369 0522
M: +31 6 5128 2398
Email: john@newmediaconcepts.nl, sales@newmediaconcepts.nl, support@newmediaconcepts.nl
Web: www.newmediaconcepts.nl
Contact: John Sormani
China
Wincomn
Bldg.33-1
BDA International Business Park
2.jingyuan North Street
Economic - Technological Development Area
Yizhuang Beijing, P.R. China P.C.: 100176
  
Tel: 86 10 67856868 Ext:827
Fax: 86 10 67856525 
Email: helen@wincomn.cn | shenxh@wincomn.cn
Web: www.wincomn.com
Contact: Helen He | Xianghui Shen
France
Tejix
15 Rue Se15, rue de Saria
SERRIS
F-77700 Marne-La-Vallee Cedex
Phone: +33 1 60 43 65 95
Fax: 01 60 43 65 96
Email: henry@alcorn.com
Web: www.tejix.com
Contact: Henry Corrado
Hong Kong
Wincomn International Ltd
Flat 826, 8/F Metro Centre Phase 1
32 Lam Hing Street
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  
Tel: (852) 2750 2373
Fax: (852) 8130 9400
Email: anna.chan@wincomn.cn
Web: www.wincomn.com
Contact: Anna Chan
Japan
Electori Co., Ltd.
2-19-6 Kanamecho, Toshima-ku
Tokyo 171-0043
Japan
Tel: +81-3-3530-6190
Fax: +81-3-3974-2421
Email: yuko@electori.co.jp, rumiko@electori.co.jp, kondo22@electori.co.jp
Web: www.electori.co.jp
Contact: Yuko Yamanaka, Rumiko Ace, Tatsuo Kondo
Luxemburg
New Media Concepts
Kopenhagenstraat 55
6135LL Sittard
Phone: +31 46 486 1895
Phone: +31 46 369 0522
M: +31 6 5128 2398
Email: john@newmediaconcepts.nl, sales@newmediaconcepts.nl, support@newmediaconcepts.nl
Web: www.newmediaconcepts.nl
Contact: John Sormani
Mexico
Tecnologia Especializada DD S.A. de C.V.
Av. Central
Mza. 30 Lote 11
Col. Indistrial Alce Blanco
53370 Naucalpan Estado de Mexico
Tel: 52 55 3000-1870
Email: alex@tedd.com.mx
Web: http://www.tedd.com.mx 
Contact: Alejandro Altamirano
Netherlands
New Media Concepts
Kopenhagenstraat 55
6135LL Sittard
Phone: +31 46 486 1895
Phone: +31 46 369 0522
M: +31 6 5128 2398
Email: john@newmediaconcepts.nl, sales@newmediaconcepts.nl, support@newmediaconcepts.nl
Web: www.newmediaconcepts.nl
Contact: John Sormani
United Kingdom
CUK
Norwood Court
Ibrox Business Park
Glasgow
G51 2JR
Tel: 407-296-5800
Tel: +44 (0) 141 4405333
Fax: +44 (0) 141 4401119
Email: sales@cuk-audio.com
Web: http:/www.cuk-audio.com
South Africa
Sonic Factory
790 Oak Drive
Kyalami Estate
1684, Midrand
Phone: +27 82 574 6190
Fax: +27 11 468 2372
Web: www.sonicfactory.co.za

Email: jpetrie@sonicfactory.co.za
Contact: John Petrie
   
International Partners
Brazil
Loudness
Rua Romualdo Andreazzi 157
Campinass SP, 13036-100
Phone: 55-19-3272-5199
Fax: 55-19-3272-6670
Web: www.loudness.com.br
Email: marcos@loudness.com.br
Contact: Marcos Pilot
Dubai
Genesis
PO Box 81804
Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 4 3232878
Fax: +971 4 3232890
Web: www.genint.com
Email: krish@genesis-si.com
Contact: Krish Gict
Additional Locations: Abu Dhabi, Bangalore, Chennai, Doha, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Singapore
Germany
entertainment resource GmhH
Frobelstr.3 56203
Hoehr-Grenzhausen Germany
Phone: 49-170 183 9961
Email: paul.wiegand@entertainment-resource.biz
Contact: Paul Wiegand
Hong Kong
Dino Technology Limited
12/F
1 Des Voeux Road
West Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
  
Tel: 852-2648-6282
Fax: 852-2648-9382 
Email: Tan@dinotech.hk
Web: www.dinotech.com.hk
Contact: Tan
India
Aesthetix
61, TTK Road
Alwarpet, Chennai 600 018
Phone: +91 44 24991947
Web: www.aesthetixsolutions.com
Email: sudan@aesthetix.in
Contact: Sudan M
Israel
BARKAI Benny Brookstein Ltd.
5 Krinizi Street
Ramat-Gan 52 453
P.O. Box 10123
Phone: 972- (0) 3-675-7670
Fax: 972- (0) 3-672-2723
Email: ronen@barkai.com
Contact: Ronen Brookstein
Netherlands
Nightlife Productions B.V.
Blankenweg 26-B
6827 BW Arnhem
Phone: +31 (0) 26 - 3629212
Web: www.nightlife.nl
Email: info@nightlife.nl
Contact: Kevin Mohr
Russia
A3Vision
1, 2-nd Kabelnyi proezd
Moscow 111024
Russia
Phone: +7 495 646-05-95
Web: www.a3v.ru
Email: snau@a3v.ru
Contact: Sergey Naumenkov
Saudia Arabia
Oasis Enterprises
Al Shirawi Building
Airport Road, Dubai
PO Box #93 Dubai, UAE
Phone: 97142821337
Web: www.oasisppd.com
Email: david.gray@oasisppd.com
Contact: David Gray


Genesis
PO Box 81804
Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 4 3232878
Fax: +971 4 3232890
Web: www.genint.com
Email: krish@genesis-si.com
Contact: Krish Gict
Additional Locations: Abu Dhabi, Bangalore, Chennai, Doha, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Singapore
Singapore
E&E - Electronics & Engineering
285 Outram Road
Singapore 169069
Phone: 65 6501 7900
Web: www.enepl.com.sg
Email: Joe_Fong@enepl.com.sg
Contact: Joe Fong


BROADCAST PROFESSIONAL PTE LTD
289 Outram Road
Singapore 169070
Phone: 65-6225-5115
Fax: 65-6225-5005
Web: www.broadcastpro.com.sg
Email: enquiries@broadcastpro.com.sg
Contact: John, Paul, Tan


Mediatechnic
105 Tampines Road, #03-05
Singapore 535127
Phone: 65-6284-5434
Fax: 65-6284-0445
Web: www.mediatechnic-solutions.com
Email: bala@mediatech-eng.com
Contact: Bala


Ascend
12 Lorong Bakar Batu #07-10/11
Singapore 348745
Phone: +65 9743 2169
Fax: +65 6846 0983
Web: www.ascendcom.com.sg
Email: roy@ascendcom.com.sg
Contact: Roy Chan


Alfocus Systems Pte Ltd
8 Ubi Road 2 #05-10
Zervex Building
Singapore 408539
Phone : +65 67020908
Mobile : +65 96878168
Email: alexwiguna@me.com
Contact: Alex Wiguna
Singapore
(Lighting only)
Lighting & Sound Distribution
Phone: 6567451233
Web: www.lsdsingapore.com
Email: louisteo@lsdsingapore.com
Contact: Louis Teo
Croatia and
Bosnia & Herzegovina
DICROIC d.o.o.
Kranjčevićeva 13
21000Split
Croatia
Phone: +385(0)21 539 320
Fax: +385(0)21 530 307
Web: www.dicroic.com
Email: slaven.tahirbegovic@dicroic.com
Contact: Slaven Tahirbegovic
   

 





3300 S. Hiawassee Rd.
Bldg. 105
Orlando, FL 32835


407-296-5800 Contact Sales Show Control Blog Facebook